Personal Update

The past few weeks have been crazy. I finished a lot of work for launching this charity. I’m just waiting for some clarity on legal details, permission on a few things like a website, contact information, and getting the green light on all the documents I’ve created. On top of that, I’ve had surgery, recovered, built some things that I designed, designed some more things, sold some stuff, dreamt up other projects, gutted a basement, got a new desk, got some new tools, and managed to fit my normal daily job and life in as well. To be honest, I hate sitting still and manage to thrive in chaos, so life is good. I have also been able to fit some photography in here and there. I will try to post some of that soon as well as some Lunch Hour Revolution posts. Tomorrow’s lunch project; run some errands. 

 

P.S. I’m starting a Facebook page for The Lunch Hour Revolution and will be updating my Etsy store in the coming weeks.

Leave a Reply

