I’m Really Not A Slacker

I'm Really Not A Slacker

In defense of my lack of recent posts, this picture should explain why I haven’t been posting. I usually post what I’m up to, recent photos, and my Lunch Hour Revolution posts. Instead, I’ve been spending my lunch breaks and blogging time working on this project; TEVC (The Eastside Vineyard Church) Computer Pantry. I’m hoping to launch it really soon but for now we have been doing all our legal research, outlining the process, creating documents, setting up contact info, and working on a website. Consider this a teaser. I will post all the details real soon!

Leave a Reply

