The Lunch Hour Revolution #6

These posts are intended for people who claim they are “too busy” to pursue things that we think should be done in our spare time. Spare time just doesn’t fall in your lap. You have to make time. These posts will focus on things that can be done in the little time set aside for lunch.

This week is reading. I try to do something different on my lunch break every day. So, usually one day a week I will read. I’m currently reading The New Testament In a Year for Busy Dads. Yes, it is the Bible. It’s a reading plan setup to take only 5 minutes a day. Since I read one day a week, I read multiple days of the plan at a time.

Image

One thought on “The Lunch Hour Revolution #6

Leave a Reply

